Feeling depressed with gymnastics

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

Well this is going to be a rant about myself, I had a really rough night at gym, I'll try and keep it not too long.

I've been doing gymnastics for 7-8 years, I used to be pretty good, but I stopped doing formal lessons after I had a pair of crappy coaches (Had never coached that level, wouldn't push me enough, poor at discipline) that didn't pass me into the level up(Their fault, I would've passed if they pushed me hard enough). I went into a Open Gym setting, but I lost several skills that took quite some time to regain. I was tested for the level up, but didn't quite make it.