MAG Coming out of lurkdom

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

Men's Artistic Gymnastics

acam1103

Proud Parent
I have been learning so much from this site without posting, so I felt it was time I introduced myself. I am relatively new to boys' gymnastics (I was a not-very-good female competitive gymnast many years ago and never imagined getting dragged back into the sport by my kids :)..). My boys are babies to the sport, competing Level 4 this year. Counting down to states next weekend! Hoping to get to know you all better but mostly wanted to say thanks for all the information on this site!

I have been learning so much from this site without posting, so I felt it was time I introduced myself. I am relatively new to boys' gymnastics (I was a not-very-good female competitive gymnast many years ago and never imagined getting dragged back into the sport by my kids :)..). My boys are babies to the sport, competing Level 4 this year. Counting down to states next weekend! Hoping to get to know you all better but mostly wanted to say thanks for all the information on this site!

Welcome!!! Glad you came out of lurkdom :) We do have a lot of fun here!! Sounds like you have a couple of little level 4s. I loved level 4 :) So cute and fun to watch them get those skill!!!

I was not a gymnast at all nor was my husband. Wasnt even on our radar. but I now have a L9 competing states tomorrow. He does love it! Looking forward to getting to know you and your little gymnasts!