Is a coach!

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

gymgurl

Coach
Gymnast
Hey, well this year one of the coaches on the level 3 squad was taken by the head coach to coach the boys and leaves not enough coaches on the level 3 squad so starting saturday I will be coaching the level 3s 1 day per week for 3 hours :) I am really excited because not only is it a job it is a job doing (or at least teaching) what I love :) what makes it better is that for one of my uni course options (a bachelor of sports coaching and admin) it is required that you are already coaching a sport. I will be coaching with one of my favourite coaches in the gym and I get along with her really well :) Anyway just thought i'd share and will let you know how it goes after saturday :)

Congrats! Outside of coaching in the gym it's what I'm studying in college too and it's awesome!

"It's not a job, it's an adventure" Possibly one of the only lines from Steven Seagal that was decent.

WTG. I sure you are very excited. Cant wait to hear all about your "adventures"..lol