Leotard Sizing??

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

I have been wearing a gk AM for four years. I was 11 and 4"8 when I first got it (it was HUGE) and now I'm 15 and it's really tight! I was wondering what size I should get next, the AL or the AXL. I am 5'4 and about 100 lbs. I think I have a pretty long torso too. Since I have been wearing the AM so long, I just don't know what to go to next. What size are you in Gk and how tall are you?? Thanks!

GK wesite has a really good sizing chart in it. i would measure yourself and pick according to the chart. The most important measurment seems to be the girth which is your body length.

Good luck. I would guess AL would be fine.

Go by your torso measurements. Im 5'5 and wear an AL or for a super comfy fit, axl, cause I have a really long torso and dont like leos riding up lol