National Finals - Guilford - 2/3rd Nov 2013

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

Gymdata.co.uk

Thoughts anyone? Seems to be some new names and a few missing....

I noticed Natasha Freeman missing from the level 3s. Im looking forward to seeing the level 4 results tomorrow. Im sure Halle Hilton will do really well

Oh well spotted. I hadn't noticed that one. Slough did very well! so did South Durham. Who else was missing ?

Also didn't see Erika magpantay, and there's a couple who did well at compulsories that aren't in the voluntaries.

Sky bebbington did well, she's one I've been tracking for a couple of years as she was in team sparkle as a baby. She seemed to be a bit off form last year, I think she's no longer coached by Rochelle...no rebekah bell either of course :(

I noticed honor sheard's sister tabitha in l3 :)

Need a proper look later, I've only had a quick glance. :geek;

Francesca Scarlett won her regions voluntaries but she was missing from the results. Also, Oriel Powell did quite well at compulsories but she wasnt there either

Sky Bebbington was at Greenwich Royals for a while I think last year and is now Europa again. So she might be back with Rochelle. Megan Splain has gone to Sapphire and is doing well.

Just looking at the results. Notice no Bailey Cox, no Robyn Kilbourne. No Oriel Powell.
No Molly Palmer (weirdly I noticed her competing level 4 at the notts county team championships - how does that work? I thought if you passed compulsory 3 you are level 3 and wouldn't be allowed to compete level 4. Perhaps she was a guest)

Wonder if Natasha Freeman is injured. Hope she is back for compulsories. Likewise the others.

Robyn kilbourne seems to have changed clubs for every level she has done so far. She was at cmig, then changed to liverpool for level 4, then to sandbach for level 3. She didnt do very well at her regions voluntaries therefore didnt qualify for nationals.